Pawshake-Bewertungen

Erfahrungen unserer Tierbesitzer

starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Alain, 26-02-2024
Anne und ihr Mann Kris sind sehr freundliche und erfahrene Dogsitter. Unser etwas schwieriger Malinois war bei den beiden in besten Händen und hat sich dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Eine prima Adresse, die ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen kann.
Lies mehr über Doglover in the North of Lux
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Lucie, 20-02-2024
Very happy with Stéphanie's help cat sitting my foster cat, Skye simply loved her 🥰 I will absolutely use her services again ☺️
Lies mehr über A purrfect and pawsome care 🐾
starstarstarstarstar
Haussitting
Robert, 17-02-2024
Bonnie was fantastic. She left our home immaculate and took great care of our 2 dogs and our cat. Great communication, honest and just a great person. You can guarantee we’ll be calling on Bonnie in the future.
Lies mehr über Think Pawsitiv
starstarstarstarstar
Hundetagesbetreuung
Saskia, 15-02-2024
Olli and Anouck were super nice and professional. We met once before the appointment to see if our dogs would get along and everything went well. My dachshund was always super happy to come back to Olli, and she befriended their dogs very quickly. I'll certainly book again :)
Lies mehr über With dogs for dogs!
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Alistair, 13-02-2024
Joy took great care of our two cats while we were away - thank you!
Lies mehr über Catsitterin mit Herz ❤️
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Dan, 30-01-2024
We could tell our little Jack had a great time staying with Patty! She is a professional yet still very attentive to each dog's needs. Very flexible and friendly, we would certainly return. Highly recommended!
Lies mehr über Lino&benny's dog life
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Teodor, 08-01-2024
Top! Merci beaucoup Lori.
Lies mehr über Animals are family, let's treat them that way❤️
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Shiya, 31-12-2023
Elle est tres responsable pour mes deux chats, je vais surment recommender Ana!
Lies mehr über Animals are the human’s best friend
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Sam, 29-12-2023
Xénia took good care of my cat, shared a daily report card and was very flexible over the Christmas period. I can definitely recommend her as a catsitter!
Lies mehr über Animallover who takes time for your dog or kitty <3
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Hyun-Soo, 11-12-2023
I asked for boarding for 2 days and Kasia is extremely kind! I think my dog was also happy with her😁 She helped me not only boarding but also other essential information! Thank you👍
Lies mehr über Going on holidays? I can take care of your dog for you!
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Lenka, 06-11-2023
Guy est une personne crédible, complaisante et bienveillante. Il s'est occupé à merveille de notre petit fou pendant 5 jours, nous donnait de nouvelles et partageait des photos tous les jours.
Lies mehr über Haaptsaach den Muppen geet et gudd ♥️♥️
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Cathy, 30-08-2023
Neele hat sich ganz gut um unseren Hund Theo gekümmert. Er hat 3 Nächte bei Ihr geschlafen. Alles hat super gut geklappt. Sie hat sich um Theo gekümmert als wäre es seinen eigenen Hund und Sie sorgt dass sich das Hund wie zuhause fühlt, mit allen seinen Rituale. Ebenfalls, hat Neele jeden Tag Foto ...
Lies mehr über Betreiung doheem
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Bianca, 29-08-2023
Jay is the best for our furry baby :) I’m so happy to finally have found a reliable and caring pet sitter.
Lies mehr über Boarding for cats & small animals
starstarstarstarstar
Hundetagesbetreuung
Ganapathy Subramanian, 30-07-2023
Kristina was our first pet sitter for our little Daschund male . He is extremely energetic, mischievous and playful. however, despite that Kristina handled him with care , fulfilled his hourly needs by going for long walks to feeding him as well. can't wait to put him with Kristina for another pe ...
Lies mehr über Loving and Caring Pet Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Sharon, 24-07-2023
Sehr liebe und 💯 Prozent verlässliche Person. Im Umgang mit Tieren sehr professionell und kompetent und man sieht dass Sandy zu Tieren in kürzester Zeit eine liebevolle Verbindung aufbaut. Wir können Sandy als Catsitter und Dogsitter 💯Prozent weiterempfehlen 👌🏻👍🏻😻👍🏻
Lies mehr über A Lucky Woof 🐶
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
leila, 14-07-2023
Service tres valide
Lies mehr über A loving pet sitter:)
starstarstarstarstar
Hundetagesbetreuung
Maija, 09-05-2023
Absolutely happy with Tessy’s responsiveness, kindness and expertise in taking care of our Jack! 💯 recommend.
Lies mehr über Daycare and Dogwalking🤍
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Paul, 11-04-2023
Darya is an excellent catsitter. She took care of my cat as requested, and sent me daily updates. Thank you again!
Lies mehr über The Best Things In Life Are Furry.
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Peggy, 04-12-2022
Ich bin mehr sehr zufrieden. Olivia und ihre Familie sind super freundlich und sind super tierlieb, wenn man sein/-e Hund/-in gut versorgt wissen will, ist man hier definitiv an der richtigen Stelle. Unsere Bella fühlte sich wie Zuhause und hat sich super mit der Familienhündin verstanden. Ich kan ...
Lies mehr über tierlieber Dogsitter/walker&Catsitter/Kleintiersitter
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Manuela, 22-08-2022
Saeah est très gentille et adore les animaux. Le courant a passé dès la première seconde entre notre chien Lupo et elle. Sarah est très consciencieuse. Merci encore Sarah
Lies mehr über Sarah's Dogsitting
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Josefin, 01-06-2022
Our cat Rio instantly liked Sara when she first came to visit us, and he was clearly very happy to have her as a sitter. Sara send us messages with photos and videos every time she went to see him, which was great, especially since this was the first time Rio was alone at home for a whole week. We c ...
Lies mehr über Pawesome Care :)
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Caroline, 19-04-2022
Ganz ganz fein!
Lies mehr über Allweatherwalker-ochbeihonnswieder
starstarstarstarstar
Hundetagesbetreuung
Gabriela, 13-03-2022
Our dog apparently loved it at Katharina’s and her Boyfriend. We are really happy they were available so last minute to accommodate Us. They are Very conscious about dogs needs. We for sure will use the service again! Amazing job!
Lies mehr über Liebevolle hundehalterin :)
starstarstarstarstar
Haussitting
Laure, 04-09-2020
Sandy a été parfaite avec nos 4 chats et la maison. Elle nous a envoyé des photos tout les jours nous avons bcp apprécié.
Lies mehr über Tier Liebhaberin
starstarstarstarstar
Haussitting
Bohler-delvaux, 03-07-2019
Wir können Laura nur weiter empfehlen Sie ist sehr nett und freundlich wir konnten durch Sie den Hochzeitstag von unserem Sohn geniessen weil wir wussten dass unsere beiden Hunden ganz guten Hände sind. Yasmine
Lies mehr über Gassi Service
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Dana, 21-01-2019
Charlotte was really great with my furball and it is clear she is very confidant and understanding in how to behave with dogs. She was easy to coordinate with and my dog got along with her very well right away!
Lies mehr über Dog Loving Girl
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Simone, 21-07-2018
D‘Sophie huet e gudden a ganz entspanten Emgang mam Toni gehat an huet sech wierklech vill Méi gin.Eng besser Plaz hätte mäer eis fir hien nët viirstelle kënnen!
Lies mehr über Sophie's Dogsitting
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Anna, 13-05-2018
Lara kümmert sich um meinen Hund wenn ich geschäftlich unterwegs bin. Er ist kein einfacher Hund und schließt schwer Vertrauen zu neuen Menschen aber Lara war sehr geduldig mit ihm. Was ich besonders schön finde ist dass sie nicht nur mit ihm spazieren geht sondern wenn es sich ergibt auch einfach m ...
Lies mehr über Tierfreundin
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Cindy, 28-02-2017
Ich war sehr zufrieden und kann sie nur weiterempfehlen.
Lies mehr über Pet-sitter A Kaatzenfrend Lisa
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake-Bewertungen