Pawshake logo

Pawshake-Bewertungen

Erfahrungen unserer Tierbesitzer

starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Christine, 16-11-2022
Friendly, kind, and an animal lover, Olivia took great care of my dog and kept in contact during the stay with photos and updates. Will use Olivia again and do recommend for you.
Lies mehr über tierlieber Dogsitter/walker
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Massimo, 07-11-2022
Walt was again super happy with Kristina! Thank you!
Lies mehr über Loving and Caring Pet Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Manuela, 22-08-2022
Saeah est très gentille et adore les animaux. Le courant a passé dès la première seconde entre notre chien Lupo et elle. Sarah est très consciencieuse. Merci encore Sarah
Lies mehr über Sarah's Dogsitting
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Louis, 26-06-2022
Jay est un parfait petsitter, je recommande.
Lies mehr über Boarding for cats & small animals
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Josefin, 01-06-2022
Our cat Rio instantly liked Sara when she first came to visit us, and he was clearly very happy to have her as a sitter. Sara send us messages with photos and videos every time she went to see him, which was great, especially since this was the first time Rio was alone at home for a whole week. We c ...
Lies mehr über Pawesome Care :)
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Caroline, 19-04-2022
Ganz ganz fein!
Lies mehr über Allweatherwalker-ochbeihonnswieder
starstarstarstarstar
Hundetagesbetreuung
Gabriela, 13-03-2022
Our dog apparently loved it at Katharina’s and her Boyfriend. We are really happy they were available so last minute to accommodate Us. They are Very conscious about dogs needs. We for sure will use the service again! Amazing job!
Lies mehr über Liebevolle hundehalterin :)
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Camille, 30-12-2021
Patty est incroyable 😻 Elle est vraiment passionnée par les chiens. Mon shi tzu de 8 ans est très heureux chez elle . Bon je ne fais pas plus de compliments à Patty sinon mon chien n‘aura plus de place chez elle et c‘est vraiment grâce a elle si nous avons pu partir en vacances !! Merci Patty 😊
Lies mehr über Lino&benny's dog life
starstarstarstarstar
Haussitting
Laure, 04-09-2020
Sandy a été parfaite avec nos 4 chats et la maison. Elle nous a envoyé des photos tout les jours nous avons bcp apprécié.
Lies mehr über Tier Liebhaberin
starstarstarstarstar
Haussitting
Bohler-delvaux, 03-07-2019
Wir können Laura nur weiter empfehlen Sie ist sehr nett und freundlich wir konnten durch Sie den Hochzeitstag von unserem Sohn geniessen weil wir wussten dass unsere beiden Hunden ganz guten Hände sind. Yasmine
Lies mehr über Gassi Service
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Dana, 21-01-2019
Charlotte was really great with my furball and it is clear she is very confidant and understanding in how to behave with dogs. She was easy to coordinate with and my dog got along with her very well right away!
Lies mehr über Dog Loving Girl
starstarstarstarstar
Hundebetreuung über Nacht
Simone, 21-07-2018
D‘Sophie huet e gudden a ganz entspanten Emgang mam Toni gehat an huet sech wierklech vill Méi gin.Eng besser Plaz hätte mäer eis fir hien nët viirstelle kënnen!
Lies mehr über Sophie's Dogsitting
starstarstarstarstar
Gassi gehen
Anna, 13-05-2018
Lara kümmert sich um meinen Hund wenn ich geschäftlich unterwegs bin. Er ist kein einfacher Hund und schließt schwer Vertrauen zu neuen Menschen aber Lara war sehr geduldig mit ihm. Was ich besonders schön finde ist dass sie nicht nur mit ihm spazieren geht sondern wenn es sich ergibt auch einfach m ...
Lies mehr über Tierfreundin
starstarstarstarstar
Hausbesuche
Cindy, 28-02-2017
Ich war sehr zufrieden und kann sie nur weiterempfehlen.
Lies mehr über Pet-sitter A Kaatzenfrend Lisa
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake-Bewertungen